Kontakt oss

Sentralbord Brekstad: 72 51 57 00 Telefax: 72 51 57 01

Redaktør

Gunn Kari Hegvik gunn.kari.hegvik@fosna-folket.no 952 01 905

Redaksjonen

redaksjonen@fosna-folket.no

Terje Dybvik, redaksjonssjef terje.dybvik@fosna-folket.no 975 94 180

Snorre Berg, journalist snorre.berg@fosna-folket.no 901 19 986

Siri Wold Torsteinsen journalist, siri.wold@fosna-folket.no 934 21 822

Jakob Ellingsen, journalist jakob.ellingsen@fosna-folket.no 909 41 033

Ola Bjerkevoll, journalist ola.bjerkevoll@fosna-folket.no 913 18 278

Ina Marie Holseth, journalist ina.marie.holseth@fosna-folket.no 417 60 040

Jonas Olsen Withbro, journalist jonas.olsen.withbro@fosna-folket.no 413 37 590

Kristin Slotterøy, journalist kristin.slotteroy@fosna-folket.no 922 32 001

Markedsavdelingen

annonser@fosna-folket.no

Linda Iversen, markedssjef linda.iversen@fosna-folket.no 414 13 036

Mariann Berget, markedsrådgiver mariann.berget@fosna-folket.no 959 10 295

Lene Garten, markedsrådgiver lene.garten@fosna-folket.no 481 40 744

Aud Dybfest, markedsrådgiver, kundesenter aud.dybfest@fosna-folket.no 901 40 986

Ida Røssland, markedsrådgiver ida.rossland@fosna-folket.no 478 27 633