Kontakt oss

Sentralbord Brekstad: 72 51 57 00
Telefax: 72 51 57 01

Redaktør

Terje Dybvik, terje.dybvik@fosna-folket.no, 975 94 180

Redaksjonen

redaksjonen@fosna-folket.no

Snorre Berg, journalist, snorre.berg@fosna-folket.no, 901 19 986
Siri Wold, journalist, siri.wold@fosna-folket.no, 934 21 822
Jakob Ellingsen, journalist, jakob.ellingsen@fosna-folket.no, 909 41 033
Sigrun Overland, journalist, sigrun.overland@fosna-folket.no, 958 31 399
Ina Marie Haugen, journalist, marie.haugen@fosna-folket.no, 417 60 040

Markedsavdelingen

annonser@fosna-folket.no

Linda Iversen, markedssjef , linda.iversen@fosna-folket.no, 414 13 036
Mariann Berget, markedsrådgiver, mariann.berget@fosna-folket.no, 959 10 295
Lene Garten, markedsrådgiver, lene.garten@fosna-folket.no, 481 40 744
Aud Dybfest, markedsrådgiver, kundesenter, aud.dybfest@fosna-folket.no, 901 40 986
Ida Røssland, markedsrådgiver, ida.rossland@fosna-folket.no, 478 27 633