Kontakt oss

Sentralbord Brekstad: 72 51 57 00
Telefax: 72 51 57 01

Redaktør

Alexander Killingberg, alexander.killingberg@fosna-folket.no, 470 70 162

Redaksjonen

redaksjonen@fosna-folket.no

Terje Dybvik, red.sjef, terje.dybvik@fosna-folket.no, 975 94 180
Snorre Berg, journalist, snorre.berg@fosna-folket.no, 901 19 986
Siri Wold, journalist, siri.wold@fosna-folket.no, 934 21 822
Jakob Ellingsen, journalist, jakob.ellingsen@fosna-folket.no, 909 41 033
Knut Inge Blix-Furuseth, journalist, knut.inge.blix.furuseth@fosna-folket.no, 977 44 045
Sigrun Overland, journalist, sigrun.overland@fosna-folket.no, 958 31 399

Markedsavdelingen

annonser@fosna-folket.no
firmapost@fosna-folket.no

Lill Leth-Olsen, markedssjef , lill.leth-olsen@fosna-folket.no, 911 55 840
Anne Irene Hatmyr, annonsekons., anne.irene.hatmyr@fosna-folket.no, 900 47 067
Mariann Berget, annonsekons., mariann.berget@fosna-folket.no, 959 10 295
Lene Garten, annonsekons., lene.garten@fosna-folket.no, 481 40 744
Aud Dybfest, annonsekons., aud.dybfest@fosna-folket.no, 901 40 986
Inger Lise Eidsaune, abonnement, inger.lise.eidsaune@fosna-folket.no, 915 52 629