Kontakt oss

Sentralbord Brekstad: 72 51 57 00
Telefax: 72 51 57 01

Rissa: Tlf. 73 85 60 20

Direktetlf. privatann.: 72 51 57 20

Direktetlf. abonnement: 72 51 57 10

Redaktør

Skjalg Ledang, skjalg.ledang@fosna-folket.no, 72 51 57 30

Daglig leder

Ingulv Braa, ingulv.braa@fosna-folket.no, 72 51 57 21

Redaksjonen

redaksjonen@fosna-folket.no
Terje Dybvik, red.sjef, terje.dybvik@fosna-folket.no,  72 51 57 31
Sigrun Overland, journalist, sigrun.overland@fosna-folket.no, 73 85 60 22
Paul Aage Hegvik, journalist, paul.aage.hegvik@fosna-folket.no, 72 51 57 32
Snorre Berg, journalist, snorre.berg@fosna-folket.no, 72 51 57 33
Torfinn Hansen, journalist, torfinn.hansen@fosna-folket.no, 72 51 57 34
Lornts Eirik Gifstad, journalist, lornts.gifstad@fosna-folket.no, 72 51 57 35

Markedsavdelingen

Lill Leth-Olsen, prod.sjef , lill.leth-olsen@fosna-folket.no, 72 51 57 12
Magne Tjørhom, mediegr., magne.tjorhom@fosna-folket.no, 72 51 57 11
Astri Rønning, annonsemed., astri.ronning@fosna-folket.no, 72 51 57 14
Jan Terje Hellemsbakken, mediegr., IT-ansvarlig, jan.terje.hellemsbakken@fosna-folket.no,  72 51 57 15
Øystein Schei, lærling, oystein.schei@fosna-folket.no, 72 51 57 13

Anne Irene Hatmyr, annonsekons., anne.irene.hatmyr@fosna-folket.no, 73 85 60 22
Mariann Berget, annonsekons., mariann.berget@fosna-folket.no, 72 51 57 24
Lene Garten, annonsekons., lene.garten@fosna-folket.no, 72 52 57 23
Joacim Lunde, annonsekons., joacim.lunde@fosna-folket.no, 72 52 57 04

Administrasjon

Inger Lise Eidsaune, abonnement, inger.lise.eidsaune@fosna-folket.no, 72 51 57 06
Torunn Wenes, kontormed. torunn.wenes@fosna-folket.no, 72 51 57 05
Aud Dybfest, kontormed., aud.dybfest@fosna-folket.no, 72 51 57 00